Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Benefice of Hampden Park
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 09:00Holy Communion at St Peters
Thursday 2nd August 2018 10:00Communion and Coffee at St Marys
Sunday 5th August 2018 10:30Family Service at St Marys
Wednesday 8th August 2018 09:00Holy Communion at St Peters
Thursday 9th August 2018 10:00Communion and Coffee at St Marys
Saturday 11th August 2018 10:00Coffee Morning, Sale and Raffle at St MarysCoffee Morning with books and things for sale.
Sunday 12th August 2018 09:30Parish Communion at St Marys
11:00Parish Communion at St Peters
Tuesday 14th August 2018 12:30Funeral at ST MarysMarion Burke's funeral
Wednesday 15th August 2018 09:00Holy Communion at St Peters
Thursday 16th August 2018 10:00Communion and Coffee at St Marys
Sunday 19th August 2018 09:30Parish Communion at St Marys
11:00Parish Communion at St Peters
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 09:00Holy Communion at St Peters
Thursday 23rd August 2018 10:00Communion and Coffee at St Marys
Sunday 26th August 2018 09:30Parish Communion at St Marys
11:00Parish Communion at St Peters
Wednesday 29th August 2018 09:00Holy Communion at St Peters
Thursday 30th August 2018 10:00Communion and Coffee at St Marys
Friday 31st August 2018 16:00Licensing RehearsalLicensing Rehearsal with David Biggs