Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Benefice of Hampden Park
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 09:30Parish Eucharist at St Mary
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Peters
Wednesday 4th April 2018 09:00Holy Communion at St Peters
Thursday 5th April 2018 10:00Communion and Coffee at St Mary
Sunday 8th April 2018 09:30Parish Eucharist at St Mary
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Peters
Wednesday 11th April 2018 09:00Holy Communion at St Peters
Thursday 12th April 2018 10:00Communion and Coffee at St Mary
Sunday 15th April 2018 09:30Parish Eucharist at St Mary
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Peters
Wednesday 18th April 2018 09:00Holy Communion at St Peters
Thursday 19th April 2018 10:00Communion and Coffee at St Mary
Sunday 22nd April 2018 09:30Parish Eucharist at St Mary
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Peters
Wednesday 25th April 2018 09:00Holy Communion at St Peters
Thursday 26th April 2018 10:00Communion and Coffee at St Mary
Sunday 29th April 2018 09:30Parish Eucharist at St Mary
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Peters