Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Benefice of Hampden Park
December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018 10:00Art GroupA sociable art group, all welcome
Sunday 2nd December 2018 09:30Parish Eucharist at St Mary
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Peters
Wednesday 5th December 2018 09:00Holy Communion at St Peters
09:30'Little Lambs' playgroup at St Mary, Hampden ParkPreschoolers and their parents/carers are welcome to join us for a fun and friendly playgroup. £1 per family including refreshments.
Thursday 6th December 2018 10:00Communion and Coffee at St Mary
11:00Knitting/ Crochet GroupA group that meets to craft items for good causes
14:00Friendship Group at St Peter'sA group to meet new friends, catch up and have refreshments together
Friday 7th December 2018 10:00Music and Movement at St Peter's, The HydneyeA group for preschoolers and their parents/carers
Sunday 9th December 2018 09:30Parish Eucharist at St Mary
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Peters
Wednesday 12th December 2018 09:00Holy Communion at St Peters
09:30'Little Lambs' playgroup at St Mary, Hampden ParkPreschoolers and their parents/carers are welcome to join us for a fun and friendly playgroup. £1 per family including refreshments.
Thursday 13th December 2018 10:00Communion and Coffee at St Mary
11:00Knitting/ Crochet GroupA group that meets to craft items for good causes
14:00Friendship Group at St Peter'sA group to meet new friends, catch up and have refreshments together
Friday 14th December 2018 10:00Music and Movement at St Peter's, The HydneyeA group for preschoolers and their parents/carers
Sunday 16th December 2018 09:30Parish Eucharist at St Mary
15:30Mulled wine, mince pies, carols and poems at St Marys
Wednesday 19th December 2018 09:00Holy Communion at St Peters
09:30'Little Lambs' playgroup at St Mary, Hampden ParkPreschoolers and their parents/carers are welcome to join us for a fun and friendly playgroup. £1 per family including refreshments.
Thursday 20th December 2018 10:00Communion and Coffee at St Mary
11:00Knitting/ Crochet GroupA group that meets to craft items for good causes
14:00Friendship Group at St Peter'sA group to meet new friends, catch up and have refreshments together
Friday 21st December 2018 10:00Music and Movement at St Peter's, The HydneyeA group for preschoolers and their parents/carers
Sunday 23rd December 2018 09:30Parish Eucharist at St Mary
16:00Christingle Service at St Peters
Monday 24th December 2018 16:00Crib Service at both churches separately.
23:30Midnight Eucharist at St Marys
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
10:00Christmas Day Eucharist at St Peters
Wednesday 26th December 2018 09:00Holy Communion at St Peters
Thursday 27th December 2018 10:00Communion and Coffee at St Mary
11:00Knitting/ Crochet GroupA group that meets to craft items for good causes
14:00Friendship Group at St Peter'sA group to meet new friends, catch up and have refreshments together
Friday 28th December 2018 10:00Music and Movement at St Peter's, The HydneyeA group for preschoolers and their parents/carers
Sunday 30th December 2018 09:30Parish Eucharist at St Mary
16:00Christingle Service at St Marys
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve