Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Benefice of Hampden Park
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 10:00Communion and Coffee at St Mary
14:00Friendship Group at St Peter'sA group to meet new friends, catch up and have refreshments together
Friday 2nd November 2018 10:00Music and Movement at St Peter's, The HydneyeA group for preschoolers and their parents/carers
Saturday 3rd November 2018 10:00Art GroupA sociable art group, all welcome
Sunday 4th November 2018 10:30Joint family Eucharist at St Peter's
Wednesday 7th November 2018 09:00Holy Communion at St Peters
09:30'Little Lambs' playgroup at St Mary, Hampden ParkPreschoolers and their parents/carers are welcome to join us for a fun and friendly playgroup. £1 per family including refreshments.
Thursday 8th November 2018 10:00Communion and Coffee at St Mary
14:00Friendship Group at St Peter'sA group to meet new friends, catch up and have refreshments together
Friday 9th November 2018 10:00Music and Movement at St Peter's, The HydneyeA group for preschoolers and their parents/carers
Sunday 11th November 2018 09:00Said Eucharist at St Mary
10:45Remembrance service at the memorial in the park
Wednesday 14th November 2018 09:00Holy Communion at St Peters
09:30'Little Lambs' playgroup at St Mary, Hampden ParkPreschoolers and their parents/carers are welcome to join us for a fun and friendly playgroup. £1 per family including refreshments.
Thursday 15th November 2018 10:00Communion and Coffee at St Mary
14:00Friendship Group at St Peter'sA group to meet new friends, catch up and have refreshments together
Friday 16th November 2018 10:00Music and Movement at St Peter's, The HydneyeA group for preschoolers and their parents/carers
Sunday 18th November 2018 09:30Parish Eucharist at St Mary
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Peters
Wednesday 21st November 2018 09:00Holy Communion at St Peters
09:30'Little Lambs' playgroup at St Mary, Hampden ParkPreschoolers and their parents/carers are welcome to join us for a fun and friendly playgroup. £1 per family including refreshments.
Thursday 22nd November 2018 10:00Communion and Coffee at St Mary
11:00Knitting/ Crochet GroupA group that meets to craft items for good causes
14:00Friendship Group at St Peter'sA group to meet new friends, catch up and have refreshments together
Friday 23rd November 2018 10:00Music and Movement at St Peter's, The HydneyeA group for preschoolers and their parents/carers
Sunday 25th November 2018 09:30Parish Eucharist at St Mary
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Peters
Wednesday 28th November 2018 09:00Holy Communion at St Peters
09:30'Little Lambs' playgroup at St Mary, Hampden ParkPreschoolers and their parents/carers are welcome to join us for a fun and friendly playgroup. £1 per family including refreshments.
Thursday 29th November 2018 10:00Communion and Coffee at St Mary
11:00Knitting/ Crochet GroupA group that meets to craft items for good causes
14:00Friendship Group at St Peter'sA group to meet new friends, catch up and have refreshments together
Friday 30th November 2018 10:00Music and Movement at St Peter's, The HydneyeA group for preschoolers and their parents/carers