Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Change category
Wednesday 3rd July 201909:00Holy Communion at St Peters
09:30'Little Lambs' playgroup at St Mary, Hampden Park
Preschoolers and their parents/carers are welcome to join us for a fun and friendly playgroup. £1 per family including refreshments.
Thursday 4th July 201910:00Communion and Coffee at St Mary
11:00Knitting/ Crochet Group
A group that meets to craft items for good causes
14:00Friendship Group at St Peter's
A group to meet new friends, catch up and have refreshments together
Friday 5th July 201910:00Music and Movement at St Peter's, The Hydneye
A group for preschoolers and their parents/carers
Saturday 6th July 201910:00Art Group
A sociable art group, all welcome
Sunday 7th July 201909:30Parish Eucharist at St Mary
Wednesday 10th July 201909:00Holy Communion at St Peters
09:30'Little Lambs' playgroup at St Mary, Hampden Park
Preschoolers and their parents/carers are welcome to join us for a fun and friendly playgroup. £1 per family including refreshments.
Thursday 11th July 201910:00Communion and Coffee at St Mary
11:00Knitting/ Crochet Group
A group that meets to craft items for good causes
14:00Friendship Group at St Peter's
A group to meet new friends, catch up and have refreshments together
Friday 12th July 201910:00Music and Movement at St Peter's, The Hydneye
A group for preschoolers and their parents/carers
Sunday 14th July 201909:30Parish Eucharist at St Mary
Wednesday 17th July 201909:00Holy Communion at St Peters
09:30'Little Lambs' playgroup at St Mary, Hampden Park
Preschoolers and their parents/carers are welcome to join us for a fun and friendly playgroup. £1 per family including refreshments.
Thursday 18th July 201910:00Communion and Coffee at St Mary
11:00Knitting/ Crochet Group
A group that meets to craft items for good causes
14:00Friendship Group at St Peter's
A group to meet new friends, catch up and have refreshments together
Friday 19th July 201910:00Music and Movement at St Peter's, The Hydneye
A group for preschoolers and their parents/carers
Sunday 21st July 201909:30Parish Eucharist at St Mary
Wednesday 24th July 201909:00Holy Communion at St Peters
09:30'Little Lambs' playgroup at St Mary, Hampden Park
Preschoolers and their parents/carers are welcome to join us for a fun and friendly playgroup. £1 per family including refreshments.
Thursday 25th July 201910:00Communion and Coffee at St Mary
11:00Knitting/ Crochet Group
A group that meets to craft items for good causes
14:00Friendship Group at St Peter's
A group to meet new friends, catch up and have refreshments together
Friday 26th July 201910:00Music and Movement at St Peter's, The Hydneye
A group for preschoolers and their parents/carers
Sunday 28th July 201909:30Parish Eucharist at St Mary
Wednesday 31st July 201909:00Holy Communion at St Peters
09:30'Little Lambs' playgroup at St Mary, Hampden Park
Preschoolers and their parents/carers are welcome to join us for a fun and friendly playgroup. £1 per family including refreshments.
<< June