Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2019

May 2019

Change category
Wednesday 1st May 201909:00Holy Communion at St Peters
09:30'Little Lambs' playgroup at St Mary, Hampden Park
Preschoolers and their parents/carers are welcome to join us for a fun and friendly playgroup. £1 per family including refreshments.
Thursday 2nd May 201910:00Communion and Coffee at St Mary
11:00Knitting/ Crochet Group
A group that meets to craft items for good causes
14:00Friendship Group at St Peter's
A group to meet new friends, catch up and have refreshments together
Friday 3rd May 201910:00Music and Movement at St Peter's, The Hydneye
A group for preschoolers and their parents/carers
Saturday 4th May 201910:00Art Group
A sociable art group, all welcome
Sunday 5th May 201909:30Parish Eucharist at St Mary
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Peters
Wednesday 8th May 201909:00Holy Communion at St Peters
09:30'Little Lambs' playgroup at St Mary, Hampden Park
Preschoolers and their parents/carers are welcome to join us for a fun and friendly playgroup. £1 per family including refreshments.
Thursday 9th May 201910:00Communion and Coffee at St Mary
11:00Knitting/ Crochet Group
A group that meets to craft items for good causes
14:00Friendship Group at St Peter's
A group to meet new friends, catch up and have refreshments together
Friday 10th May 201910:00Music and Movement at St Peter's, The Hydneye
A group for preschoolers and their parents/carers
Sunday 12th May 201909:30Parish Eucharist at St Mary
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Peters
Wednesday 15th May 201909:00Holy Communion at St Peters
09:30'Little Lambs' playgroup at St Mary, Hampden Park
Preschoolers and their parents/carers are welcome to join us for a fun and friendly playgroup. £1 per family including refreshments.
Thursday 16th May 201910:00Communion and Coffee at St Mary
11:00Knitting/ Crochet Group
A group that meets to craft items for good causes
14:00Friendship Group at St Peter's
A group to meet new friends, catch up and have refreshments together
Friday 17th May 201910:00Music and Movement at St Peter's, The Hydneye
A group for preschoolers and their parents/carers
Sunday 19th May 201909:30Parish Eucharist at St Mary
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Peters
Wednesday 22nd May 201909:00Holy Communion at St Peters
09:30'Little Lambs' playgroup at St Mary, Hampden Park
Preschoolers and their parents/carers are welcome to join us for a fun and friendly playgroup. £1 per family including refreshments.
Thursday 23rd May 201910:00Communion and Coffee at St Mary
11:00Knitting/ Crochet Group
A group that meets to craft items for good causes
14:00Friendship Group at St Peter's
A group to meet new friends, catch up and have refreshments together
Friday 24th May 201910:00Music and Movement at St Peter's, The Hydneye
A group for preschoolers and their parents/carers
Sunday 26th May 201909:30Parish Eucharist at St Mary
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Peters
Wednesday 29th May 201909:00Holy Communion at St Peters
09:30'Little Lambs' playgroup at St Mary, Hampden Park
Preschoolers and their parents/carers are welcome to join us for a fun and friendly playgroup. £1 per family including refreshments.
Thursday 30th May 201910:00Communion and Coffee at St Mary
11:00Knitting/ Crochet Group
A group that meets to craft items for good causes
14:00Friendship Group at St Peter's
A group to meet new friends, catch up and have refreshments together
Friday 31st May 201910:00Music and Movement at St Peter's, The Hydneye
A group for preschoolers and their parents/carers
<< April 2019