Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 09:30Parish Communion at St Marys
11:00Parish Communion at St Peters
Wednesday 4th April 2018 09:00Holy Communion at St Peters
Thursday 5th April 2018 10:00Communion and Coffee at St Marys
Sunday 8th April 2018 09:30Parish Communion at St Marys
11:00Parish Communion at St Peters
Wednesday 11th April 2018 09:00Holy Communion at St Peters
Thursday 12th April 2018 10:00Communion and Coffee at St Marys
Sunday 15th April 2018 09:30Parish Communion at St Marys
11:00Parish Communion at St Peters
Wednesday 18th April 2018 09:00Holy Communion at St Peters
Thursday 19th April 2018 10:00Communion and Coffee at St Marys
Sunday 22nd April 2018 09:30Parish Communion at St Marys
11:00Parish Communion at St Peters
Wednesday 25th April 2018 09:00Holy Communion at St Peters
Thursday 26th April 2018 10:00Communion and Coffee at St Marys
Sunday 29th April 2018 09:30Parish Communion at St Marys
11:00Parish Communion at St Peters
<< March 2018