Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2017

December 2017

Change category
Sunday 3rd December 201709:30Parish Communion at St Marys
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Peters
Wednesday 6th December 201709:00Holy Communion at St Peters
Thursday 7th December 201710:00Communion and Coffee at St Mary
Sunday 10th December 201709:30Parish Communion at St Marys
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Peters
Tuesday 12th December 201710:00Coffee Morning at St Marys
Wednesday 13th December 201709:00Holy Communion at St Peters
Thursday 14th December 201710:00Communion and Coffee at St Mary
Sunday 17th December 201709:30Parish Communion at St Marys
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Peters
15:00Mulled wine,mince pies, carols and poems at St Marys
Wednesday 20th December 201709:00Holy Communion at St Peters
Thursday 21st December 201710:00Communion and Coffee at St Mary
Sunday 24th December 201709:30Parish Communion at St Marys
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Peters
16:00Crib Service at St Peters
16:30Crib Service in St Peters
20:00First Communion of Christmas at St Peters
23:30First Communion of Christmas at St Marys
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
09:30Parish Communion at St Marys
11:00Parish Eucharist at St Peters
<< November 2017