Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 09:00Holy Communion at St Peters
Thursday 4th January 2018 10:00Communion and Coffee at St Marys
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30Family Service at St Peters
Tuesday 9th January 2018 10:00St Marys Coffee Morning
Wednesday 10th January 2018 09:00Holy Communion at St Peters
Thursday 11th January 2018 10:00Communion and Coffee at St Marys
Sunday 14th January 2018 09:30Parish Communion at St Marys
11:00Parish Communion at St Peters
Wednesday 17th January 2018 09:00Holy Communion at St Peters
Thursday 18th January 2018 10:00Communion and Coffee at St Marys
Sunday 21st January 2018 09:30Parish Communion at St Marys
11:00Parish Communion at St Peters
Wednesday 24th January 2018 09:00Holy Communion at St Peters
Thursday 25th January 2018 10:00Communion and Coffee at St Marys
Sunday 28th January 2018 09:30Parish Communion at St Marys
11:00Parish Communion at St Peters
Wednesday 31st January 2018 09:00Holy Communion at St Peters
<< December 2017